Explore map records and separately researched operator listings. See dated prices, rental terms and what is missing before you make your own inquiry.
92 map records29 operator-sourced additions3 discovery areas0 verified real offers
Mapped does not mean independently verified.
Original location sample observed October 11, 2026. Selected address, website and hours fields observed 2026-10-12. Records can be stale or duplicated; current operation, prices, availability, dimensions and suitability remain unconfirmed. These records are separate from the fictional priced examples.
Locality follows the source’s place label. It is not a distance radius, verified geocode or promise of coverage between towns.
THE PRICE NOTEBOOK / 01
A budget before a quote.
Confirm all charges unconfirmed
Posted rates appear with sources and check dates where captured. Add your own rent range to explore a budget across these listings. Your range does not establish a location’s price, available sizes or vehicle suitability.
Add my own rent range
Amounts and dates stay in this page’s memory. They are cleared when you leave or change the planning size, space type or country. They are never included in shared links, published as market evidence or sent to a provider.
Additional charges and complete rental terms remain unconfirmed. See the stated fees and unknowns below.
Fees, terms and unknowns
Term
Posted six-month and one-year totals only; no month-to-month amount captured. Payment timing unconfirmed.
Tax
Not stated; confirm GST treatment.
Dimensions
Lengths do not establish width or vehicle fit; pull-through length and width unknown.
Other charges
Insurance, administration, deposit, refunds, notice and future rent unconfirmed.
Canadian operator location and dollar-denominated public page; CAD interpreted, not currency converted. Source check confirms the selected public page, not a vacant unit, a signed contract or future rent. Approximate or nominal dimensions need direct confirmation.
Additional charges and complete rental terms remain unconfirmed. See the stated fees and unknowns below.
Fees, terms and unknowns
Tax
Source explicitly says GST included.
Dimensions
One conflicting row is retained without normalized dimensions. Door descriptions also require confirmation.
Other terms
Administration, required insurance, deposit, minimum term, notice, refunds, future rent and current availability not fully established.
Canadian operator and dollar-denominated page; CAD interpreted, no conversion. Source check confirms the selected public page, not a vacant unit, a signed contract or future rent. Approximate or nominal dimensions need direct confirmation.
Additional charges and complete rental terms remain unconfirmed. See the stated fees and unknowns below.
Fees, terms and unknowns
Tax
Source says GST included in these posted amounts.
Minimum term — conflict
Rate page: two months for containers and commercial vehicles. FAQ: three months generally. Confirm the applicable minimum before paying.
Lock
Container lock offered at CAD 52.48; whether required is unconfirmed.
Deposit
FAQ says no deposit at the check date; confirm your agreement.
Refunds
FAQ says no early move-out refunds; yearly special requires full advance payment and is non-refundable.
Other charges
Additional-item fee amount, insurance, administration and move-out notice unconfirmed.
Canadian operator location and dollar-denominated public page; CAD interpreted, not currency converted. Source check confirms the selected public page, not a vacant unit, a signed contract or future rent. Approximate or nominal dimensions need direct confirmation.
Additional charges and complete rental terms remain unconfirmed. See the stated fees and unknowns below.
Fees, terms and unknowns
Administration
USD $29 one-time setup fee stated.
Coverage / insurance
Coverage required. Header advertises protection from USD $15/month; detailed terms say online enrollment at USD $15–$18/month depending on location. Exact plan cost and outside-policy acceptance for this unit need confirmation.
Lock — source conflict
Header says USD $19.99 before tax; detailed terms say a minimum USD $25 lock charge. Amount conflicts within the same page: confirm in writing.
Tax / other fees
Tax and further agreement charges unspecified; not assumed zero.
Proration / promotion
Page states first month prorated and discounts applied to following month. Unit-specific rent and promotion eligibility were not captured.
Deposit / notice / future rent
Unknown; not a complete stay-cost calculation.
Availability
Unknown; no reservation or availability check performed.
US operator address; source uses dollar signs. Source check confirms the selected public page, not a vacant unit, a signed contract or future rent. Approximate or nominal dimensions need direct confirmation.
Additional charges and complete rental terms remain unconfirmed. See the stated fees and unknowns below.
Fees, terms and unknowns
Billing interval
Not explicitly stated beside Web Rate; confirm before calculating a stay cost
Tax
Not stated in selected price page
Administration / setup fees
Not stated in selected price page
Coverage / insurance
Requirement and cost not established by selected first-party page
Refundable deposit
Not stated
Minimum stay / notice
Complete terms unknown; FAQ mentions vacating before rent due date without establishing unit-specific rules
Promotion
Web-only pricing; qualifying duration and future tenant rent unknown. In-store/reference prices are not used as future charges
Availability
Source displays scarcity labels; current vacancy for your dates is not independently verified
Future rent / complete stay cost
Unknown; not a locked quote or all-in total
Local US context; source uses dollar signs. Source check confirms the selected public page, not a vacant unit, a signed contract or future rent. Approximate or nominal dimensions need direct confirmation.
Additional charges and complete rental terms remain unconfirmed. See the stated fees and unknowns below.
Fees, terms and unknowns
Billing interval
Not explicitly stated beside Web Rate; confirm before calculating a stay cost
Tax
Not stated in selected price page
Administration / setup fees
Not stated in selected price page
Coverage / insurance
Requirement and cost not established by selected first-party page
Refundable deposit
Not stated
Minimum stay / notice
Complete terms unknown; FAQ mentions vacating before rent due date without establishing unit-specific rules
Promotion
Web-only pricing; qualifying duration and future tenant rent unknown. In-store/reference prices are not used as future charges
Availability
Source displays scarcity labels; current vacancy for your dates is not independently verified
Future rent / complete stay cost
Unknown; not a locked quote or all-in total
Vehicle storage
Source lists 9×20, 10×25 and 10×30 ft boat/RV spaces with a request to call for in-store pricing. No numeric vehicle rent captured; cover, fit and clearance unconfirmed.
US operator address; source uses dollar signs. Source check confirms the selected public page, not a vacant unit, a signed contract or future rent. Approximate or nominal dimensions need direct confirmation.
Additional charges and complete rental terms remain unconfirmed. See the stated fees and unknowns below.
Fees, terms and unknowns
Minimum payment
Storage terms require minimum three months payment, credit card, ownership proof and ID. Daily-line applicability unresolved.
Tax
Not stated for these storage amounts.
Excluded products
Campground site/night/week amounts are not storage-unit prices and are omitted.
Source effective date
May1,2026 stated on price page.
Other terms
Refund/notice applicability to storage, administration, insurance, deposits and future rent unconfirmed. Campground guest/pet/site fees are not automatically applied to storage.
Canadian operator and dollar-denominated page; CAD interpreted, not converted. Source check confirms the selected public page, not a vacant unit, a signed contract or future rent. Approximate or nominal dimensions need direct confirmation.
High River northwest area, off Highway543W/Tongue Creek Road; exact street address unconfirmed
Operator price
Dated source card below
Availability
Unknown
RV space
Not confirmed
OPERATOR PRICE GUIDE / BRANCH UNCONFIRMED
The operator’s general guide is shown for research. Confirm these rates apply to High River northwest area, off Highway543W/Tongue Creek Road; exact street address unconfirmed.
Operator guide available
No exact 10 × 10 ft / self storage rate captured. The full card is on the listing page.
Exact street address not established; operator guide cannot exact-match dimensions.
Other terms
Administration, required insurance, deposit, minimum term, notice, refunds, future rent and current availability not fully established.
Canadian operator and dollar-denominated page; CAD interpreted, no conversion. Source check confirms the selected public page, not a vacant unit, a signed contract or future rent. Approximate or nominal dimensions need direct confirmation.
Canadian operator and dollar-denominated page; CAD interpreted, not converted. Source check confirms the selected public page, not a vacant unit, a signed contract or future rent. Approximate or nominal dimensions need direct confirmation.
Additional charges and complete rental terms remain unconfirmed. See the stated fees and unknowns below.
Fees, terms and unknowns
Tax
5% GST extra (operator states)
Administration / setup fees
Not stated in selected source
Coverage / insurance
Operator homepage describes optional insurance; cost not stated
Refundable deposit
Not stated
Minimum stay / notice
Not stated
Promotion
Mention website special for 25% off first month of unit rental; detailed eligibility/end date unknown; not applied to listed rates
Availability
Not independently verified for your dates
Future rent / complete stay cost
Unknown; advertised rent is not a locked quote or all-in total
Local Canadian context; source uses dollar signs. Source check confirms the selected public page, not a vacant unit, a signed contract or future rent. Approximate or nominal dimensions need direct confirmation.
Additional charges and complete rental terms remain unconfirmed. See the stated fees and unknowns below.
Fees, terms and unknowns
Tax
All posted amounts exclude GST.
Pass
CAD15 card pass, nonrefundable per FAQ.
Deposit
CAD25 damage deposit, refundable subject to conditions.
Payment anchor
FAQ: units due1st; mid-month move-in is prorated. After15th, next full month may also be due unless automatic credit card payment is arranged.
Prepayment
FAQ says six-month and annual unit rent is paid upfront and nonrefundable. Three-month payment/refund conditions require confirmation.
Notice
At least two weeks; last month not prorated.
Other charges
Insurance, administration and future rent unknown. Vehicle-stall prices are a separate reviewed table, not substituted into this indoor card.
Canadian operator and dollar-denominated page; CAD interpreted, no conversion. Source check confirms the selected public page, not a vacant unit, a signed contract or future rent. Approximate or nominal dimensions need direct confirmation.
Additional charges and complete rental terms remain unconfirmed. See the stated fees and unknowns below.
Fees, terms and unknowns
Tax / administration
Not established by selected sources; not assumed zero.
Insurance / deposit
Requirement and amount unknown.
Notice / future rent
Unconfirmed; obtain written terms.
Availability / fit
Not independently checked; confirm clear dimensions and vehicle eligibility.
Minimum stay
One month minimum stated.
Unit price ranges
Operator-posted low/high ranges, not our market estimate. Unit variant and range eligibility unknown.
Parking cadence
No period printed beside parking amounts on selected options page; confirm.
Access
Gate access until10pm; FAQ office daily9am–5pm.
Canadian operator address; source dollar amounts shown as CAD. Source check confirms the selected public page, not a vacant unit, a signed contract or future rent. Approximate or nominal dimensions need direct confirmation.
Additional charges and complete rental terms remain unconfirmed. See the stated fees and unknowns below.
Fees, terms and unknowns
Move-in
CAD50 move-in fee required to book.
Minimum term
FAQ states one month.
Tax
Not stated; no tax-inclusive total claimed.
Address conflict
Source text and embedded map use different postal codes; street retained and postal code unconfirmed.
Other charges
Insurance, deposit, notice, refunds and future rent unknown.
Canadian operator and dollar-denominated page; CAD interpreted, not converted. Source check confirms the selected public page, not a vacant unit, a signed contract or future rent. Approximate or nominal dimensions need direct confirmation.
Additional charges and complete rental terms remain unconfirmed. See the stated fees and unknowns below.
Fees, terms and unknowns
Tax
Base rent shown; source separately posts GST and a rent-plus-GST column. Those columns are not extra offers.
Deposit
50% of first month rent; refund conditions/tax basis need confirmation.
Excluded services
Maintenance and de-winterizing packages are separate services, omitted from rent.
Other terms
Administration, required insurance, deposit, minimum term, notice, refunds, future rent and current availability not fully established.
Canadian operator and dollar-denominated page; CAD interpreted, no conversion. Source check confirms the selected public page, not a vacant unit, a signed contract or future rent. Approximate or nominal dimensions need direct confirmation.